Sign In Forgot Password

Learning with Rabbi Robbie

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

5. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

7. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM


 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 27 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782