Sign In Forgot Password

Holidays 2017-18 5778

           HIGH HOLIDAY SERVICES

          Rosh Hashanah: Wednesday, 9.20.17  & Thursday, 9.21.17
                 Yom Kippur:           Friday, 9.29.17 & Saturday, 9.30.17
 
SUKKOT SERVICES


TBA: begins Wednesday, 10.4.17
 
SIMCHAT TORAH CELEBRATION

TBA: begins Wednesday, 10.11.17
Celebration album
 
Interfaith Thanksgiving Service
 
 Sunday, 11.20.16 at 6pm
  Photo
 
  CHANUKAH

  begins evening of Tuesday, 12.12.17
               lighting the Menorah at Jefferson Valley Mall 
                       
Come to the Temple to see us light our own menorah,
 pictured on the left, lovingly made by one of our families.
 
TU B'SHVAT CELEBRATION

  TBA: begins Tuesday, 1.30.18
photos
 
  PURIM CELEBRATION

TBA: begins Wednesday, 2.28.18
Purimspiel album
 
PASSOVER - Temple Seder

TBA: should be Saturday, 3.31.18
  Seder album
                                                   
YOM HASHOAH SERVICE 

  TBA: begins Wednesday, 4.11.18
 
SHAVUOUT CELEBRATIION

  Saturday, 5.19.18 at  7:00 pm
 
Mon, August 21 2017 29 Av 5777