Sign In Forgot Password

Holidays 2017-18 5778

           HIGH HOLIDAY SERVICES

          Rosh Hashanah: Wednesday, 9.20.17  & Thursday, 9.21.17
                 Yom Kippur:           Friday, 9.29.17 & Saturday, 9.30.17

 
SUKKOT SERVICES


Friday, October 6, 2017 at 7pm
SIMCHAT TORAH CELEBRATION

Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 7pm
Celebration album
 
INTERFAITH THANKSGIVING SERVICE
 
 Sunday, November 19, 2017  at 4pm
Church of the Good Shepard 

       Photo
  CHANUKAH

  begins evening of Tuesday, 12.12.17

               lighting the Menorah at Jefferson Valley Mall 
                       
Come to the Temple to see us light our own menorah,
 pictured on the left, lovingly made by one of our families.


                   click here to see some of our families lighting their own menorahs
 
TU B'SHVAT Seder

  Thursday, January 25 at 7:45pm
photos
 
  PURIM CELEBRATION

 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 7pm
Purimspiel album
 
PASSOVER - Temple Seder

TBA: should be Saturday, 3.31.18

  Seder album
                                                   
YOM HASHOAH SERVICE 

  TBA: begins Wednesday, 4.11.18

 
SHAVUOUT CELEBRATIION

  Saturday, 5.19.18 at  7:00 pm
 
Thu, January 18 2018 2 Sh'vat 5778