Sign In Forgot Password

Holidays 2018-19 5779

HIGH HOLY DAY SERVICES



   Rosh Hashanah: Sunday, 9.9.18 & Monday, 9.10.18

Yom Kippur: Tuesday, 9.18.18 and Wednesday 9.19.18

SUKKOT SERVICES





Friday, September 28 at 8pm  

SIMCHAT TORAH CELEBRATION


Sunday, September 30 at 10:30am


Celebration album

INTERFAITH THANKSGIVING SERVICE


 
Sunday, November 18 at 4pm

  

CHANUKAH
begins evening of  Sunday, 12.1.18


              Join us at the Jefferson Valley Mall on Thursday, December 6
as we sing and light the menorah.

                       
Come to the Temple to see us light our own menorah,
pictured here, lovingly made by one of our families.


           click here to see some of our families lighting their own menorahs
  

Mon, March 18 2019 11 Adar II 5779