Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

click here for printable version

Executive Board
                        Please contact Temple member directory for contact information

Temple President - Ken Usen
1st Vice President - Doree Green
2nd Vice President - Mark Mantell
Treasurer - David Kameny
Financial Secretary - Sharon Stone
Recording Secretary - Ava Sanel
Corresponding Secretary - Joan Poulin


Terms July 1 2016 - June 30 2018
Adam Davidson
Alan Kazin
Stuart Friedman
Sarah Kaplan
Jennie Sunshine
1 open position

Terms July 1 2017- June 30 2019
Jacquie Greenfield
Joel Iskowitz
Lee Kader
Adam Krauss
Miles Silverman
Elana Sofko

Heads of Committees
Adult Education and Events - Karen Stachowicz
Beautification - OPEN
B'nei Mitzvah - Karen Uffer
Buildings and Grounds - Wayne Howard
CAREing - Sylvia Epstein and Sandy Breitbart
Cemetery - Jay Gussak
Child Care - Sharon Stone and Sarah Kaplan
Choir - Jacquie Greenfield
Communications - Joan Poulin
Computer - Stuart Friedman
Finance - Adam Davidson
Jr. Congregation - OPEN
Judaica Shop - Joan Poulin
Landscaping - Jason Stone
Legal Affairs and Constitution - Aaron Bock
Library - OPEN
Long Range Planning - OPEN
Membership - Stacy Silverstein
Men's Club - Allan Goldberg
NOW Israel - OPEN
Onegs - Joan Poulin and Karen Stachowicz
Outreach - OPEN
Parliamentarian - Aaron Bock
Public Relations - Laura Wurzel
Religious School - Beth Warren and Shari Silk
Review / Audit - OPEN
Ritual - Aaron Bock
Security - OPEN
Sisterhood - Sarah Kaplan and Judyth Stavans
Social Action - Meryl Kreuter
Special Events - OPEN
Sunshine/Chesed - Sandy Breitbart and Sylvia Epstein
Ways and Means - OPEN
Youth Group (TBAY) - Daelah Aaronson and Stacy Shapiro



Mon, August 21 2017 29 Av 5777